Transport Committee

S. No	Name	Designation	Role
1	Mr. A. Venkata Ramana	Director, Admin	Chairman
2	Mr. D. Ramesh	Head, ECE	Vice Chairman
3	Sk. Mujafar Ahmed	Associate Professor	Coordinator
4	Mr. K. Anil Kumar	Incharge	Member
5	Mr. K. Choudary	Accountant	Member
6	Ms. V. L. S. Deepika	Student Representative	Member